live sport at
the Cambridge Brew House

There’s loads of great live sport at The Cambridge Brew House. Keep checking this page for up-and-coming fixtures and make a booking to ensure you get the best views in town. If you’ve got a large group, enquire about booking our Tank Room or The Locker Room, for the ultimate Cambridge Brewhouse sporting experience.

FIXTURES

Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Football
Man City vs Real Madrid
UEFA Champions League
20:00
Football
Bayern Munich vs Arsenal
UEFA Champions League
20:00
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Football
Lille vs Aston Villa
Europa Conference League
17:45
Football
West Ham vs Leverkusen
UEFA Europa League
20:00
Saturday, April 20, 2024
Football
Wolves vs Arsenal
Premier League
19:30
Sunday, April 21, 2024
Football
Everton vs Nottingham Forest
Premier League
13:30
Football
Fulham vs Liverpool
Premier League
16:30
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Football
Arsenal vs Chelsea
Premier League
20:00
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Football
Everton vs Liverpool
Premier League
20:00
Thursday, April 25, 2024
Football
Brighton vs Man City
Premier League
20:00
Saturday, April 27, 2024
Football
West Ham vs Liverpool
Premier League
12:30
Football
Everton vs Brentford
Premier League
17:30
Football
Aston Villa vs Chelsea
Premier League
20:00
Sunday, April 28, 2024
Football
Tottenham vs Arsenal
Premier League
14:00
Football
Nottingham Forest vs Man City
Premier League
16:30
Friday, June 14, 2024
Football
Germany vs Scotland
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Football
Hungary vs Switzerland
UEFA Euro 2024
14:00
Football
Spain vs Croatia
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
Italy vs Albania
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Football
Slovenia vs Denmark
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
Serbia vs England
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Monday, June 17, 2024
Football
Belgium vs Slovakia
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
Austria vs France
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Football
Portugal vs Czech Republic
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Football
Croatia vs Albania
UEFA Euro 2024
14:00
Football
Germany vs Hungary
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
Scotland vs Switzerland
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Football
Slovenia vs Serbia
UEFA Euro 2024
14:00
Football
Denmark vs England
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
Spain vs Italy
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Friday, June 21, 2024
Football
Netherlands vs France
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Football
Turkey vs Portugal
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
Belgium vs Romania
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Sunday, June 23, 2024
Football
Scotland vs Hungary
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Football
Switzerland vs Germany
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Monday, June 24, 2024
Football
Croatia vs Italy
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Football
Albania vs Spain
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Football
Netherlands vs Austria
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
England vs Slovenia
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Football
Denmark vs Serbia
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Football
Slovakia vs Romania
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
Czech Republic vs Turkey
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00

THE BREWERY